Holocaust Pictures | Holocaust Photos | holocaust pictures | 5 mark note

5 mark note



Rating: 3.5 (Total votes: 20)

Comments (13)


aj says:
what is this????????????????????
Thu May 14 13:54:00 2009 , 01:54 PM
Kaonna says:
I beileve its a German $5 bill. But, that just a guess............
Fri Sep 11 16:55:44 2009 , 04:55 PM
Emalee says:
this is definitely a German 5 dollar bill.
Sun Oct 25 11:39:48 2009 , 11:39 AM
Carlos says:
Quittung is German for Receipt....It looks like a receipt for 5 Marks that identified the tradesman as a Jew (???)
Mon Nov 2 10:32:37 2009 , 10:32 AM
Colm Byrne says:
It is called a 5 funf Mark, it was designed by the elder Jew of Lodz getto.
It CAME IN OTHER DENOMINATIONS, BASICALLY A JEWISH CURRENCY.
Wed Dec 9 22:43:09 2009 , 10:43 PM
Colm Byrne says:
Just to add i recently bought one of these notes, it is an amazing part of the whole history, but is not mentioned by many, of the Jewish museums, very strange indeed
Wed Dec 9 22:46:06 2009 , 10:46 PM
Colm Byrne says:
They are called rumskies after the elder Jew, who was in charge of his people, not sure how this money traded on the stock market? has anyone any more information on it, please email me colmbyrne1@yahoo.com
Wed Dec 9 22:54:46 2009 , 10:54 PM
batman says:
esto es la panocha de tu mamma
Wed Apr 14 10:17:24 2010 , 10:17 AM
nice money if it was real jared c
Thu Apr 15 15:36:28 2010 , 03:36 PM
bob says:
it is real
Thu May 6 11:02:10 2010 , 11:02 AM
bob says:
r u even there
Thu May 6 11:04:53 2010 , 11:04 AM
brina says:
it is real!!!
Thu Jun 10 12:43:51 2010 , 12:43 PM
thz is a real thing what is that...........................
Thu Apr 19 15:35:43 2012 , 03:35 PM

Add a comment:


RSS RSS Feed | Archive View